Calendar

December 2022
12:00 pm
21/12/2022
Christmas Holidays

Wednesday 21st December school closing @ 12 noon for Christmas Holidays

January 2023
05/01/2023
School Re-opens

School Re-opens Thursday 5th January 2023 after Christmas Holidays

February 2023
06/02/2023
New Bank Holiday

Monday 6th February school closed for new bank holiday.

16/02/2023
to
17/02/2023
inclusive

Thursday 16th February & Friday 17th February school closed for mid-term break.

March 2023
17/03/2023
St. Patricks Day

School closed Friday 17th March for St. Patrick’s Day.

12:00 pm
31/03/2023
Easter Holidays

School closing Friday 31st March @12 noon for Easter Holidays.

April 2023
17/04/2023
School re-opens

School re-opens Monday 17th April after Easter Holidays

May 2023
01/05/2023
May Bank Holiday

School closed Monday 1st May Bank Holiday

June 2023
05/06/2023
June Bank Holiday

School closed Monday 5th June Bank Holiday.

12:00 pm
23/06/2023
Summer Holidays

School closing Friday 23rd June @ 12 noon for Summer Holidays

Covid-19 Response Plan

This Covid-19 Response Plan details the policies and practices necessary for our school to meet the Government's 'Return to Work Safely Protocol.

Read More